Home       |  About Us       |  Gauhati High Court       |  Supreme Court       | Causelist       | Judgement        |  Contact Us  

Current Magistrates of Chief Judicial Magistrate Court (CJM Court Complex) Jorhat,Assam



Name of Judges


Phone Numbers

Smti. Rani Boro

Chief Judicial Magistrate    


Sri Abdus Sattar Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate   (0376)2320694(O)
Smti. Jyotismita Sarma Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate(S) (0376)2304366(O)
Sri Angaz Baruah Judicial Magistrate 1st Class  
Smt. Jinti Panging Judicial Magistrate 1st Class  



Site designed ,content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Session Judge , Jorhat
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Discalimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600